Weather the Pain

Oh this crazy weather!  80 degrees one day and 46 the next.  Plays havoc on my body and makes my symptoms horrible to deal with.  I go from feeling halfway decent, to swelling up like a puffer fish, to feeling like my bones are breaking to not being able to get out of bed, all within a 24 hour time frame.  I hate it!
I stood in the shower last night for 45 minutes, letting the hottest water I could stand run down my back and legs.  While I leaned my head on the wall and bawled my eyes out.  Doctors tell me that I can't feel pain in my bones - BALONEY!!!  My hips felt like they were going to break and my thigh bones felt like they were being stretched and frozen from the inside out.  I spent the rest of the evening and night in bed - whoo hoo!  What a way to party on a Friday night!!! (not that I am any kind of party animal anyway)
I tried to get out of bed this morning and it took about 20 minutes to get my body to move - NOT what you want to do when you REALLY need a potty break (he!he!) - once I got upright it was a mad dash to the bathroom.  Mornings like this make me wonder if I should buy depends, because I am not always sure I can make it on time.  That's the comedy of it all - I can't get out of bed because my bones hurt and my muscles won't cooperate and all I am worried about is peeing my pants!
The biggest slap in the face with crazy weather is that - not only do I feel like poo - but my hair won't do what I want it to, so I look like poo too!